• Tonkunstler-Orchester
  • Janoska Ensemble
  • Jurek Dybał , conductor


Music by František Janoska, Johann Strauss, W. A. Mozart, Pablo de Sarasate, Niccolò Paganini and Maurice Ravel in arragenements by the Janoska Ensemble


Tonkunstler-Orchester · Janoska Ensemble · Jurek Dybał

Janoska, Strauss, Mozart, de Sarasate, Paganini, Ravel

The unique style of the Janoska brothers from Bratislava combines classical, jazz, pop and Latin sounds. High spirits and first rate music are guaranteed. With Jurek Dybał and the Tonkunstler Orchestra, the Janoska Ensemble present their own interpretations of various masterpieces: a lively «Fledermaus», a rumba version of Mozart’s Piano Concerto K466 and František Janoska’s first symphony.

Supporting programme

My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List