• Nils Mönkemeyer, viola
  • William William, piano


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Sonata for Piano and Violine in C major KV 14
Six Variations on «Hélas, j'ai perdu mon amant» for Piano and Violin in g minor KV 360

Franz Schubert:
Sonata in a minor for Arpeggione and Piano D 821 (Arr. for Viola and Piano)


Nils Mönkemeyer · William Youn

Mozart · Schubert

Prelude in the castle courtyard

< back to Mozart’s World

Supporting programme

My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List