Details and Tickets

  1. Grafenegg Wolkenturm

    Tonkünstler-Orchester Niederösterreich · Daniela Fally · Lawrence Foster

    Strauß, Stolz, Lehár, Ziehrer, Millöcker

    Buy tickets


  • onkunstler Orchestra Niederösterreich
  • Daniela Fally, soprano
  • Lawrence Foster, conductor


«Waltzing in the Clouds»

Arias and orchestra compositions by Johann Strauss, Robert Stolz, Franz Lehár, Carl Michael Ziehrer, Carl Millöcker and others


Tonkunstler Orchestra · Daniela Fally · Lawrence Foster

J. Strauss, Stolz, Lehár, Ziehrer, Millöcker

Operettas are exuberant, crazy and emotionally dizzying – but always have a happy ending. Conducted by Lawrence Foster, the Tonkunstler Orchestra and Austrian soprano Daniela Fally are performing orchestral works and arias to lead their audience in a dance through the history of operetta, and into the Grafenegg night.

Supporting programme

My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List