• Berliner Barock Solisten , members of the Berliner Philharmoniker
  • Albrecht Mayer, oboe
  • Willi Zimmermann, violin and direction


Tomaso Albinoni:
Sonata à 5 for Strings and Basso continuo g minor op. 2 No. 6

Georg Philipp Telemann:
Sonate à 4 for Strings and Basso continuo Es major

Pietro Locatelli:
Concerto grosso in f minor op.1 No. 8

Alessandro Marcello:
Concerto for Oboe, String Orchestra and Basso continuo in d minor

- interval -

Georg Philipp Telemann:
Concerto in d minor for Oboe, Strings and Basso continuo

Antonio Vivaldi:
Concerto for Strings and Basso Continuo in g minor RV 156

Johann Sebastian Bach:
Concerto for Oboe, Violin, String Orchestra and Basso continuo in d minor (reconstructed after BWV 1060)


Berliner Barock Solisten · Albrecht Mayer · Willi Zimmermann

Albinoni, Telemann, Locatelli, Marcello, Vivaldi, Bach

Since forming the Berliner Barock Solisten, these Berlin Philharmonic musicians have reinvigorated a whole era. They dig up forgotten masterpieces and prove that the baroque can be vivid, even transcendental, and is still relevant.

Now they have come to Grafenegg with oboist Albrecht Mayer, whose interpretation of Bach, Telemann and Marcello is sure to create a passionate and sensuous atmosphere in the castle grounds.

Supporting programme

My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List