• Steude Quartett
  • Sebastian Bru, cello
  • Mojca Erdmann, soprano
  • Kate Lindsay, mezzosoprano
  • Dmitry Korchak, tenor
  • Luca Pisaroni, bass baritone
  • Helmut Deutsch, piano
  • Saskia Giorgini, piano


Johannes Brahms:
«Liebeslieder» Waltz for four Voices and Piano four hands op. 52

- interval -

Franz Schubert:
String Quintet in C major D 956


Steude Quartett · Sebastian Bru · Mojca Erdmann · Stefanie Irányi · Dmitry Korchak · Luca Pisaroni · Helmut Deutsch · Saskia Giorgini

Brahms, Schubert

Two masterpieces: Franz Schubert’s late String Quintet in C major is one of the most sublime works of chamber music and adds its air of mystery to many film soundtracks. Johannes Brahms indulged his passions in the «Love Song» waltzes.

Now four great singers are about to unleash their own passions in the Auditorium: Mojca Erdmann, Stefanie Irányi, Dmitry Korchak and Luca Pisaroni – accompanied at the piano by Helmut Deutsch and Saskia Giorgini.

Supporting programme

My Visit

0 Entries Entry

Suggested visit time:

Send List